Match Point Tournament Schedule from September 1, 2018


September 2018 LOD Doubles tournament
When: Friday Sep 7, 2018 to Sunday Sep 9, 2018. Matches will be played in the nighttime.
Entry Deadline: Saturday Sep 1, 2018
Entry fee: $20.00
Click here to access the Email/mail-in entry form for the September LOD tournament.


October 2018 CYOP Mixed Doubles tournament
When: Saturday Oct 6, 2018 to Sunday Oct 7, 2018. Matches will be played in the daytime.
Entry Deadline: Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Entry fee: $20.00
Click here to access the Email/mail-in entry form for the October CYOP tournament.


November 2018 CYOP Doubles tournament
When: Saturday Nov 3, 2018 to Sunday Nov 4, 2018. Matches will be played in the daytime.
Entry Deadline: Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Entry fee: $20.00
Click here to access the Email/mail-in entry form for the November CYOP tournament.


December 2018 Singles tournament
When: Saturday Dec 8, 2018 to Sunday Dec 9, 2018. Matches will be played in the daytime.
Entry Deadline: Saturday Dec 1, 2018
Entry fee: $20.00
Click here to access the Email/mail-in entry form for the December Singles tournament.